• social-meida
  • social-meida

(02) 4396 5811

Key Street, Toukley NSW 2263

Club Championships 2022 Results

The Club Champion for this year is Keegan Phillips with James Denniss runner up.


The A grade nett winner was Brian Needs with Will McGovern runner up.


The B grade champion was Rob Duffy with Matthew Schultz runner up.


The B grade nett winner was Todd Steedman with Steven Shelton runner up.


The C grade champion was Ron Kennedy with Les Pugh runner up


The C grade nett winner was Dean Davies with Les Matheson runner up


The Junior champion this year was Ryan Carrigan


The A reserve champion was Jack Bennett


Senior champion was Keith Rixon with Dave Willett runner up


The Super Senior champion (James Earl memorial trophy) was Brian Parker


We also finished our concurrent events for the year.


The winner of the Cyril Roberts trophy was Beau Willett


The winner of the Eclectic trophy was James Denniss


The Club nett medal winners were –


A grade Will McGovern
B grade Todd Steedman
C grade John Pisani.


All of the trophies and vouchers will be awarded on Presentation Night to be held on Saturday the 3rd of December, hope to see you all there.