Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Christmas Holiday Golf Program

December 15, 2016 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

CHRISTMAS HAMS  GOLF DAYS

Wednesday 14.12.16…MENS INDIVIDUAL STAB & 4BBB STAB.

Saturday 17.12.16.. INDIVIDUAL STAB. & 4BBB STAB. + LADIES STAB.

Sunday 18.12.16..IND. STAB. (MENS & LADIES) & MENS &MEDLEY 4BBB

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY GOLF PROGRAM

Tuesday 20/12/16…..LADIES PRO COMP.

Wednesday 21.12.16…MENS INDIVIDUAL STAB & 2/4 TEAM

Friday 23/12/16…..PRO COMP-MENS&LADIES IND STAB. +MEDLEY 4BBB

Saturday 24.12.16.. INDIVIDUAL STAB. & 4BBB STAB. +SCR- LADIES STAB.

Sunday 25/12/16….Christmas Day – Course Closed

Monday 26/12/16.. ..IND. STAB. (MENS & LADIES)+SCR & 4BBB

Tuesday 27/12/16…….NO COMP-SOCIAL PLAY ONLY

 Wednesday 28/12/16…MENS INDIVIDUAL STAB & 4BBB STAB. &SCR

Friday 30/12/16…..PRO COMP-MENS&LADIES IND STAB. +MEDLEY 4BBB

Saturday 31/12/16.. INDIVIDUAL STAB. & 2B AGG. &SCR. + LADIES STAB.

Sunday 1/1/17……IND. STAB. (MENS & LADIES)+SCR & MENS&MEDLEY 4BBB

 

Details

Date:
December 15, 2016
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm