The AGM was held at 8:30 am and was quick and concise. The teams took to the field for a shotgun start and a fun day was had by all. The 2 best scores on each hole were counted. If the coloured ball went in the water and was lost it could not be replaced. The winners on the day were-

!st Place with 116 points

Cheryl Rowland, Margie Holmes, Jennifer Denniss and Robyn Keyes.

2nd Place with 115 points

Terri Mastello, Laraine Drew, Linda Hough and Judy Hennessy.

Congratulations to the winners

Related image

15th October    Single Stableford

22nd October   Gold Medal Playoff

29th October  4BBB Progressive 

5th November Melbourne Cup Day

11th and 12th November CCWGA Annual Tournament