• social-meida
  • social-meida

(02) 4396 5811

Key Street, Toukley NSW 2263

Toukley Golf Club October 2019 Program Date Changes (Including 2019 Club Championships)

The following changes have been made to the October golf program due to the Labour Day Public Holiday falling on the weekend of 5th, 6th & 7th October.

 

  • Saturday 5th October – Men’s 4BBB = Men’s & Ladies Stab.
  • Sunday 6th October – Men’s & Medley 4BBB + Men’s & Ladies Stab.
  • Monday 7th October – 4 Person Ambrose.
  • Sunday 20th October – Medley Team + Men’s & Ladies Stab.
  • Sunday 27th October – Men’s & Medley 4BBB + Men’s & Ladies Stab. (including final round J & Y Boardman Trophy)

 

The 2019 Club championships will now be played on the following dates:-

  • Round 1 – Saturday 12th October
  • Round 2 – Sunday 13th October
  • Round 3 – Saturday 19th October
  • Round 4 – Saturday 26th October

 

Note: – The Club Match-Play Championships will be conducted over three rounds on the following dates:-

  • Round 1 – Saturday 9th November
  • Round 2 – Saturday 16th November
  • Round 3 – Saturday 23rd November

 

Apologies for any inconvenience

Jack Boardman, Club Captain, for and on behalf of the Match Committee

TOUKLEY WEATHER